Best. App. Ever.

I bought/downloaded the Battlestar Galactica Cylon Detector App for my iPod Touch and felt immediate buyers remorse. Then I started playing with it and it is so much fun. I’ve tested literally every face in my iPod already. I’ll post about my findings later, once I’ve replaced my family’s faces with those of well known celebrities (gotta keep the secret identity intact ya know), but for now I have a truly great example of why this app rocks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gibberish

Leave a Reply

