Slide in

My Dear Blog Readers,
Well I have been absent haven’t I? I am deeply sorry for that, I can hardly believe that I was last attempting to get you caught up at the end of September and here it is November 5th. I just got back from V for Vendetta (remember, remember the fifth of November), which the school showed, and gave me one of the much missed Alan Moore headaches (really, I do miss blowing my mind every few weeks). I’m astounded about how well the story holds up by being written in the 80’s and all, though, Alan Moore did
I should have been blogging, it’s been a hard few months and blogging is so cathartic for me, but I haven’t been and blogger is refusing to cooerate with me and post pictures so I’m stopping in ot say “Hi” and I hope everyone is well and I will live on to fight blogger another day (though I am considering moving this whole mess over to wordpress if someone will tell me how.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

