In Memoriam

You know what that means, someone died. It was Paco, our black alpaca, he left us this morning, I was home yesterday, but I was so excited about going to Shepherd’s Harvest that I didn’t say goodbye like I usually do. I’ve said it enough that I don’t feel too bad but between his beautiful wool, intelligent eyes, and gentle disposition (except for that one time he dragged me across the barn when I was 11) he will be very much missed. I’ll post normal stuff soonish (I finish things, this is good) but right now I’m still sad… This too shall pass, right?
PS: Also I’m done with classes, four finals and a paper and I am free to flee.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “In Memoriam

  1. SuperSecretSockPal

    Sorry about Paco, but hooray for the end of classes!

Leave a Reply

