bleaucgh!

I am still really, really sick guys. Woah man, I’m facing up the viral big sister to the sinus infection I had 2 weeks ago and she is kicking my ass. I’ve spent most of today on the futon in my room because I simply do not have the energy to get off. I have 2 FO’s and I blocked lacewings AND my LnV swap big package came today but I’m in no mood to do even my usual half a$$ed picture posting.
I am here though, and for a specific reason. I have decided to finish the novel I started for NaNoWriMo, and as such I will probably be doing less knitting than usual and more writing. I’m making some progress already (about 100 words from edits I made during the reread I did today) and I’m just aiming for 50,000 words again. Only about 40,500 words left.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

