I hate this, IT is starting. This is not Her IT, but my very own IT. IT starts as soon as the semester gets underway, like right now, when I suddenly find myself unable to work ahead and barely able to work on time. I get incredibly stressed out and get absolutely nothing done by fear of not being able toget anything done. I hate IT but right now I need to get over IT and write a ton of words before tomorrow. If there is good luck I’ll get at least a partial snow day tomorrow and this will all work out, if not… well I’ve always made it through IT in the past, but the trick is focus, which I happen to be lacking spectacularly right now. Lord Help Me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

