Almost here

I’m almost at Thanksgiving break, only 3 papers and a midterm all due tomorrow stand between me and total freedom to watch Buffy and Angel and novel ans knit and shop my days away. And afterwards it’s all over until much later on in my times. I am so happy about this!!! And I didn’t even mention Christmas season starting. I get to take out the big box of Christmas movies and Mom said she’d watch Love, Actually (!Amazing Movie!) with me. Anyway only about 2000 more words and Greek studying separate me and freedom. Gotta go write those papers.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Almost here

  1. moirae

    There’s a knitting group at Just Food, Tuesday nights from 7-9. Just so you know.

Leave a Reply

