I love procrastinating

I started a sock. I really needed to and I am so ahppy about it. Knit picks memories in Grandma colorway (although I cant’s see either of my grandmothers wearing or being in any way associated woth this colorway, it’s more of an “Erin” colorway, pinks and purples in little tiny stripes, I really like how it’s turning out. It’s been so long since I knitted any socks (I lost my hot pink go.knit bag in mid october with my trekking in it and havent; had the heart to start a sock since) and the yarnis knitting up so nicely that I already have 4 inches of foot on the first one. I’m liking thr sockinette but I think the heel will be widdershins and the leg will be Wendy’s feather and fan pattern. I’ll post pictures if I ever have enough time to, until then use your imagination, this sock is worth imagining.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

