The Moose Has my scent again! O!

More quizzes! Yay I’m sure!


You Are Cyclops


Dedicated and responsible, you will always remain loyal to your cause.

You are a commanding leader – after all, you can kill someone just by looking at them.

Power: force beams from your eyes

I do love Scott, but I’d rather be, I dunno Psylocke (what, she’s wicked awesome, Asian AND British, and like a Psychic Katana, again, wicked awesome)

ok so then I couldn;t help myself and I did another one:


You Are Coke


A true original and classic, you represent the best of everything you can offer.

Just the right amount of sweet, just the right amount of energy… you’re the life of the party.

Your best soda match: Mountain Dew

Stay away from:Dr Pepper

But I LOVE Dr. Pepper! Wah!



Your Linguistic Profile:

70% General American English
20% Yankee
5% Midwestern
0% Dixie
0% Upper Midwestern

Suprizing that I’m not in the least Upper Midwestern, since I’ve lived in Minnesota for almost 19 years… and my whole talking life. Strange.


Your 2005 Song Is


Hollaback Girl by Gwen Stefani

“This shit is bananas B-A-N-A-N-A-S)”

For you, 2005 was the Best Year Ever.

I do LOVE this song.

Also Aparently I am:
Sleep by Salvador dali
Totally Sarcastic
Failing 8th Grade Spanish
Passing 8th Grade History
Passing 8th Grade Science
Pegleg Jenny of the High Seas
Vivian Darlene
Giacinta Lombardi
Lil’ Pearl Dallas
Wilhelmina Roxie
Batman! (duh-na-na-na-na-na-na-na)
A Mocha Frappachino
A Bright Christmas Tree
Getting a Puppy in my Christmas Stocking
Melancholic
Somewhat Machievellian
Austin, Texas (???)

I should:
Travel to Japan
Be a Film Writer
Live in Paris
Have Orange Hair

My Famous Last Words will be “So, You’re a Cannibal.”
My inner Child is Suprized
Nicole Kidman shares my tastes in music
I could pass the US citzen test with full marks

Ok, now I’m done procrastinating, time for room cleaning. I plan to have before and after pics for you later, I leave you with the image that has dominated my last few days, the litte guy running is Wolverine (Logan) of the x-men.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

