I don’t feel much like writing…

I’ working on a BIG project and I have a VERY small amount of time to do it in. So I’m going back to it. I do plan to show you some cool stuff soon, but in the mean time here’s something amusing I did while the kids I nanny were playing in their sandbox.

Yes…yes, everything looks good from here.

yes this is a fertile land, we shall rule over this land and we shall call it…this land


I think we should call it you grave!

Curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal!

Mwahahahaha! Mine is an evil laugh!

Now die!

I forgot to show my very pretty sock pal socks here, they aren’t quite everyday socks but they are great for hanging out at home!

See you all later!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

