Quickly

So as you can probably tell I just spent time I didn’t have ( I should have been doing my Con. assignment) mucking around with the layout. it’s almost there, I’m not a big fan of the sidebar background and I couldn’t find the bit of code where you change the color of the bio, but apart from that it’s great. I got link, blogs, and knitalongs up. I think I’ll add Books I’m reading and What’s on my Ipod, but not for a bit, I’ve done about all I can do for right now. I will probably change that sidebar sooner rather than later, although I do love my palm tree.
Image hosting by Photobucket

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

