Tech Goddess

I am currently working on the layout of this blog, it’s new, we’re in flux, I’m liking the changes so far. I get to show off more of my photos, all the non pink (note that I love pink) pictures are my work, I really like the way we’re going so I’m going to keep playing, but right now I’m limited due to lack of camera (wait till next week whe I can use the family camera, then I’ll go hog wild). I’m really happy so forgive me saying that I really like it, I have a right, I am doing all the designing myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

